Veeiye – ‘Young & Reckless’ (Official EP)

Veeiye – ‘Young & Reckless’ Official EP

Former BBNaija Housemate and singer Veeiye release her long anticipated debut studio project “Young & Reckless” EP.

The EP “Young & Reckless” houses 5 tracks with 2 guest acts by LadiPoe and Laycon.

On her debut EP, singer Veeiye (Victoria Adeyele) crafts Afro-R&B that unapologetically embraces her strength and sexuality.

Opener “Do It” sets the tone with the singer in an empowered mood, while the Laycon-assisted “Enter My Head” is equally defiant.

The hip-hop influence continues alongside LADIPOE on the amorous “Forbidden Fruit,” which is preceded by the amapiano-tinged “Show”—a nod to Veeiye’s reality TV stint on Season 5 of Big Brother Naija.

Stream ‘Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP‘ below;


Leave a Comment