JayWillz – Sun Flower EP

Nigerian rave of the moment, JayWillz delivers his highly-anticipated studio project, “Sun Flower” EP.

The EP ‘Sun Flower‘ houses 5 tracks with production credits by Shuga Vybz and Xtofa.

JayWillz was off from doing music for a year plus but bounced back with the release of his new project for his fans.

Stream ‘JayWillz – Sun Flower EP‘ below;

Leave a Comment