Connect with us


DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album




Nigerian Award-winning Disc-Jockey, DJ Neptune releases his highly-anticipated studio project tagged “Greatness 2.0” Album.

Greatness 2.0‘ Album is a 16-track Album with guest acts from Phyno, Bella Shmurda, Laycon, Adekunle Gold, Waje, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Joeboy, Omah Lay, Simi, Lojay, Focalistic, Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade, Harmonize and many others.

The production credits are from producers; Reflex Soundz, MOG, Dëra, Andre Vibez, Yung Willis, Speroachbeatz, Sess, Fancy Beats, DJ Krept and Magic Sticks.

This new package from Dj Neptune is absolutely a blockbuster to vibe on and listen.

Stream ‘DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album‘ below;

Stream On Apple Music

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Get Free Scholarship In Canada